Thomas O. Sobbe Cup Champions

Year Champion Runner-Up
1994 Bellerive CC  
1995 Sunset Hills CC  
1996 Crystal Highlands GC  
1997 Norwood Hills CC  
1998 Meadowbrook CC  
1999 Norwood Hills CC  
2000 Norwood Hills CC  
2001 Mid-Rivers GC  
2002 Franklin County CC  
2003 Persimmon Woods GC       Norwood Hills CC
2004 Forest Hills CC Norwood Hills CC
2005 Missouri Bluffs GC CC of St. Albans
2006 Meadowbrook CC Old Hickory GC
2007 Bellerive CC Meadowbrook CC
2008 Bellerive CC Fox Run GC
2009 Bellerive CC Fox Run GC
2010 Bellerive CC Quincy CC
2011 Meadowbrook CC Bellerive CC
2012 Old Warson CC Meadowbrook CC
2013 Glen Echo CC Norwood Hills CC
2014 Joachim GC Meadowbrook CC
2015 Joachim GC Quincy CC
2016 Bellerive CC Greenbriar Hills CC
2017 Meadowbrook CC Joachim GC
2018 Meadowbrook CC Norwood Hills CC
2019 Meadowbrook CC Old Hickory GC
2020 Westborough CC The Legends CC
2021 Old Hickory GC Spring Lake CC
2022 Quincy CC Tapawingo National GC

© Copyright 2023. Metropolitan Amateur Golf Association. All Rights Reserved.
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media