Metropolitan Cup Matches

The Metropolitan Cup is a year-long competition between Member Clubs of MAGA. Teams are comprised of 8 players from each club, 7 amateurs and 1 professional.  Clubs are divided into 4 team Divisions for Regular Season play, playing a round-robin format against each club in their Division.  Division winners and wild-card teams then go into a single-elimination Playoffs.

Each round, Regular Season and Playoffs, there are 6 matches contested.  A Professional Match, 2 Singles Scratch Matches, 1 Singles Handicap Match and 2 Four-Ball Handicap Matches makes up the 6 matches.

2018 Metropolitan Cup – DIVISION SCHEDULE

2018 Metropolitan Cup – DIVISION STANDINGS

Please use the following form to submit your 2018 Metropolitan Cup Results:
Metropolitan Cup Results Form


2017 Playoffs
2016 Playoffs
2015 Playoffs
2014 Playoffs
2013 Playoffs
2012 Playoffs

Leave a Reply