Introduction Video of Jayne Watson at the USGA Annual Meeting

The following video was shown on Saturday, February 4 at the USGA Annual Meeting at the Ritz-Carlton in Washington, D.C. to introduce Jayne Watson as the 2017 Joe Dey Award winner.

Many thanks to Curt Rohe, Tom O’Toole, Jr., Nancy Sebastian, Ellen Port, Lynnette Chrenka, Scott Hovde, Steve Edmundson and Jim Holtgrieve for their time in making this video possible to honor Jayne.

Leave a Reply